Magical Mystery Guitar Tour

“inspired new arrangements of iconic Beatles melodies brought to the crossover appeal of classical guitar”

CD released in the UK in June, US/Canada early July and around the world subsequently.

Track listing:

Here Comes The Sun
Strawberry Fields
Penny Lane
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Eleanor Rigby
Maxwell’s Silver Hammer
The Fool On The Hill
The Long And Winding Road
Here There And Everywhere
With A Little Help From My Friends

All tracks composed by Lennon/McCartney except tracks 1 & 8 by Harrison.
Track 4: Penny Lane introduced by Kemp’s Jig (Anon).
All tracks arranged for guitar by Carlos Bonell.
Album concept David Young.
Produced by David Young and Carlos Bonell.
Recorded at Mike Moran Music, Ballinger, Buckinghamshire, England on October 5th, 6th & December 14th 2010.
Engineering, mixing, mastering and additional production by Adam Van Ryne.
Guitar made by Raul Barajas Becerra, 2009.
Photography by Sophie Davidson.
Research by Christina Thornley.
All songs published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing.
Executive Producer David Young.