Carlos Bonell : Discographie

Classical Guitar Performance DVD

In this fully interactive DVD, one of the world's leading classical guitarists, Carlos Bonell, performs One hour of the most recognised and loved pieces from the classical guitar repertoire. Interactive menus allow you to view the performance by choosing to watch right hand or left hand in addition to the main footage, which allows a close-up perspective of the techniques employed.

DVD issued 2005, Young/Bonell Production

Buy now


Sanz Españoleta
Albéniz Serenata: Granada
Tárrega Capricho Arabe
Bach Lute Suite in E minor BWV 996 -
I. Prelude
II. Allemande
III. Courante
IV. Sarabande
V. Bourrée
VI. Gigue
Tárrega Lágrima (prelude)
Adelita (mazurka)
Maria (gavotte)
Sor Introduction and variations on a theme from Mozart's The Magic Flute Op 9
Tárrega Recuerdos de la Alhambra
Anonymous Spanish romance
Albéniz Asturias